The Success of Our Faculty Members at The 2018 Science, Arts and Encouragement Awards

In accordance with the Ankara University Science, Art and Incentive Awards Directive with the meeting of the University Senate dated at 12.06.2018,  Prof. Dr. Mehmet Emin CANDANSAYAR, Member of Geophysics Engineering, has been awarded 2018 Science Award and Dr. Şebnem ARSLAN, Member of Geological Engineering, has been awarded 2018 Incentive Award.

We congratulate our faculty members, on these achievements we wish their success to continue.

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Emin CANDANSAYAR (CV)

Dr. Şebnem ARSLAN (CV)